Pitchero ad

Latest Moves……

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This week`s movers around the non-League Pyramid….
Dan Ahearn Plymstock Utd to Dobwalls
Daniel Ajakaiye Whyteleafe to Kingstonian
Mohamed Amghar Chipstead to Carshalton Ath
Gabby Adelowo Hayes & Yeading United to Dorchester T
Christian Baffour-Akoto Thurrock to Romford
Mohammed Baghdadi Bristol R to Dorchester T (Loan)
Adam Baker Brighouse T to Tadcaster Alb
Ben Baker Kettering T to Barwell (Loan)
Youssef Bamba Merstham to Walton Casuals
Kieran Barnes Rainworth MW to Dronfield T
Dan Batty Hull C to FC Halifax T (Loan)
Russell Bedford Cray Valley PM to Erith & Belvedere
Tom Benham Hollands & Blair to Sheppey Utd
Dan Bingley Winterton R to Swallownest
Aaron Birch Sutton Coldfield T to Stourbridge
George Blackwell New Mills to Stockport T
George Blake Hollands & Blair to Lordswood
Jamie Blatchford Dobwalls to Sticker
Austen Booth Plymouth Parkway to Stoke Gabriel
Max Booth Needham Market to AFC Sudbury (Loan)
Cianan Breen Liverton Utd to Newton Abbot Spurs
Richard Brodie Solihull Moors to Rushall Olympic

Liam Brooks Hitgchin T to Biggleswade T
Marvin Brooks Salisbury FC to Poole T
Josh Brown Rochester Utd to K Sports
George Bryan FC Elmstead to Erith & Belvedere
Robson Buckley FC United of Manchester to Radcliffe FC
Darren Budd Horsham to Worthing
Luke Burbidge Poole T to Wimborne T
Noel Burdett Scunthorpe to Matlock T (Loan)
Matt Buse from Gosport B to Taunton T
Sam Cable Thackley to Selby T
James Carvell Barnsley to Coalville T
Yusupha Ceesay EC Granollers (Spain) to Bedworth Utd
Yildiz Cem Tamworth to Bedworth Utd
Lewis Chambers Holmesdale to Rochester Utd
Connor Chapell Worksop T to Hallam
Tyler Cheshire Sticker to Newquay
Joe Claridge AFC Sudbury to Maldon & Tiptree
Danny Cocks Kidsgrove Ath to Chasetown
Larnell Cole Fulham to Tranmere R
Lamin Colley Boston Utd to Stalybridge Celtic

Lamin Colley

Laurence Collins Erith T to Chatham T
Ollie Cox from Kings Langley to AFC Dunstable
Gianni Critchlow QPR to Chelmsford C
Alfie Crooks AFC Telford Utd to Hednesford T
Brannon Daly Staines T to Horsham
Harry Daly Tilbury to Romford
George Dandridge Newton Abbot Spurs to Stoke Gabriel
Harry Darling Cambridge Utd to Royston T (Loan)
Kirk Davies St Austell to Helston Ath
Jacob Davis Clitheroe to Kendal T
Paul Day AFC Emley to Liversedge
Joe Debayo Tooting & Mitcham Utd to Whyteleafe
Seny Dieng QPR to Whitehawk (Loan)
Scott Donnelly Chippenham T to Hayes & Yeading Utd
Peter Eveleigh Alphington to Newton Abbot Spurs
Mason Fawns Oldham to Ashton Utd (Loan)
Kaine Felix York C to Deeping R
Kaine Felix Deeping R to Leamington
Lewis Fensome Preston to Lancaster C (Work Exp)
James Fitzgibbon Gloucester C to Hednesford T
Mathis Fonovich Frejus St Raphael (France) to Rushall Olympic
Alfie Foster Chatham T to Deal T
Ben Fox Burton Alb to Tamworth (2-Month Loan)

Ben Fox

Nathan Fox Brightlingsea Regent to Aveley
Francino Francis Sutton Coldfield T to Market Drayton T
Bradley Freer Selby T to Pickering T
Adriel George Mansfield T to Hednesford T
Jandir Goncalves Da Cruz Cheshunt to Barking
Calum Grahamslaw Godolphin Atlantic to Porthleven
Devarn Green Stourbridge to Tranmere R
Liam Gregory Tiverton T to Bideford
Will Hadler Faversham T to Ramsgate
Michael Hagan FC Elmstead to Chatham T
James Handley Armthorpe Welfare to Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Jamie Hannis Ilkeston FC to Coalville T
Corey Harrison AFC Darwen to Daisy Hill
Jason Hart Padiham to Northwich V
Kane Haysman Kingstonian to Margate
Carl Heard Harrogate RA to Nostell MW
Sean Heather Glebe to Sutton Ath
Alex Henniker Tavistock to Dobwalls
Luke Heron Chadderton to Maine Road
Connor Hogan Brightlingsea Regent to Aveley
Harry Hopcroft Wadebridge T to Bude T
Jack Horswell Elburton Villa to Dobwalls
Jahmal Howlett-Mundle Whyteleafe to Kingtonian
Lewis Hudson Coventry Utd to Racing Club Warwick
Tom Hutchings Whyteleafe to Dorking Wanderers
Dean Inman Maidenhead Utd to Billericay T
Ira Jackson Dover Ath to Leatherhead
Tom Jelley Carshalton Ath to Tooting & Mitcham Utd
Jack Jeys Bedworth Utd to Romulus
Ashlee Jones Canvey Island to East Thurrock Utd
Michael Kalu Waltham Abbey to Cheshunt
Luyindula Kiembi Stourbridge to Romulus
Jammahl King East Grinstead T to Whyteleafe
John King Stamford AFC to South Normanton Ath (Loan)
Michael King from Cambridge C to Kings Langley
Cameron Lancaster Nelson to Padiham
Steve Lawrence Rusthall to Sheppey Utd
Sam Leach Garforth T to Hemsworth MW
Leon Lobjoit Northampton T to Nuneaton T (Loan)

Leon Lobjoit

Sam Lovage Lordswood to K Sports
George Lutaaya VCD Ath to Cheshunt
Grant Marshall Chadderton to Maine Road
Anthony Martin Tilbury to VCD Ath
Gary Martin Lokeren (Belgium) to York C
Matt Martin Romulus to Market Drayton T
Oliver Marx Wrexham to Rushall Olympic (Loan)
Chappy Massamba AFC Darwen to West Didsbury & Chorlton
Jamie Matthews Mossley AFC to Radcliffe FC
Joey McCormick Pickering T to Goole AFC
Massiah McDonald Coalville T to Stafford R (Loan)
Peter McDonald Bedford T to Potton Utd (Dual Reg)
Benn McIlvaney Newquay to Dobwalls
Robbie McNicholas Basford Utd to Carlton T
Lheureux Menga AFC Sudbury to Barking
Jamie Micklewright Brixham to Stoke Gabriel
Ben Morgan Bristol R to Frome T (Loan)
James Morton Bristol C to Chippenham T (Loan)
Michael Moss Chadderton to Maine Road
Jordan Mulvihill Tamworth to Bedworth Utd
Jonathon Murray Glebe to Erith & Belvedere
Steve Murray Canterbury C to Gravesham B
Cecil Nyoni Alfreton T to Sheffield FC
Danny O’Callaghan Stourbridge to Sutton Coldfield T
Malik Onwugbonu Merstham to East Grinstead T
Leon Osborne Hyde Utd to Ossett Alb

Leon Osborne

Tunde Owolabi Hyde Utd to Glossop NE
Jason Paling Athersley Recreation to Parkgate
Tom Palmer Chester FC to Runcorn T (Loan)
Jack Paxman Maidstone Utd to East Thurrock Utd (Loan)
Sanchez Payne Bradford PA to Ossett Alb
Greg Peel from Evesham Utd to Larkhall Ath
Alex Perry Bolton to Sutton Coldfield T (Loan)
Kyle Perry Barwell to Stourbridge
Andrew Phillips from Bedford T to Barton R
James Pinnock Tunbridge Wells to Rochester Utd
Charlie Postance East Grinstead T to Whyteleafe
Mathieu Ramsamy Beckenham T to Fisher
James Rawlsthorne Holmesdale to Rochester Utd
Cameron Reardon Holmesdale to Rochester Utd
Owen Roberts VCD Ath to Whyteleafe
James Rogers-Oben Hendon to Corinthian-Casuals
Callum Rose Plymouth Argyle to Dorchester T (Loan)
Liam Rosenfield Rochester Utd to Sutton Ath
Daniel Rowe Wycombe to York C
Ricky Sappleton Kingstonian to Heybridge Swifts

Ricky Sappleton

Chris Saunders Chatham T to Whitstable T
Sean St Ledger Colorado Rapids (USA) to Solihull Moors
Ryan Seal Barwell to Market Drayton T
Armani Sehaar Leiston to Needham Market
Morgan Seaman Ashford Utd to Romford
Luke Sheldrick Wingate & Finchley to Hampton & Richmond B (Dual Reg)
Emile Sinclair Bradford PA to Ossett T
Matt Sinclair from Uxbridge to Gosport B
Joe Singleton Worsbrough Bridge Ath to Athersley Recreation
Connor Smith York C to Whitby T (Loan)
Julian Smith AFC Sudbury to Aveley
Neil Slateford St Dennis to Bodmin T
Carl Stewart Tadcaster Alb to Goole AFC
Josh Street Eastbourne B to Horsham
Luke Tanner Cray Valley PM to Corinthian
Ben Thomas St Dennis to St Austell
Zeph Thomas Mickleover Sports to Glossop NE

Zeph Thomas

Marcus Tudgay Sutton Utd to South Normanton Ath
Shane Uiongs Back Tio Punjab Utd to Sutton Ath
Robert Wearne St Austell to Falmouth T
Reece Wesley Retford Utd to Maltby Main
Tom Windsor Molesey to South Park
Tommy Wood Burnley to Ossett Alb (Work Exp)
Tyler Worrall Kidderminster Harriers to Bedworth Utd
Sam Young Porthleven to Helston Ath


About Author

Comments are closed.