Pitchero ad

Summer Moves (Part Seven)…..

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More movers around the non-League Pyramid this close season….
David Abe Sittingbourne to Lordswood
Bradley Abraham Mangotsfield Utd to Yate T
Charlee Adams Birmingham to Dagenham & Redbridge
Luke Adams Walsall Wood to Sporting Khalsa
Richard Adams Maltby Main to Goole AFC
Tony Aghayere Burnley to Salford C
Adam Allen Cambridge C to Brentwood T
Francois Allen Warminster T to Westbury Utd
Blair Anderson Long Eaton Utd to Coalville T
Alex Archer St Neots T to Newmarket T
Luke Ashworth FC United of Manchester to Stalybridge Celtic
Dan Bailey Uxbridge to Marlow
Richie Baker AFC Fylde to FC United of Manchester
Charles Banya Kingstonian to Harrow B
Arnie Baxendale Wigan to Nantwich T
James Bayliffe Bishops Cleeve to Cheltenham Saracens
Dan Bayliss Flackwell Heath to Basingstoke T
Marcus Beauchamp Newport Co to Hungerford T
Sam Bebbington Athersley Recreation to Rainworth MW
Mykel Beckley Coleshill T to Sporting Khalsa
Shaun Beeley Barrow AFC to Warrington T
Harrison Biggins Stocksbridge Park Steels to Fleetwood
Scott Boden Inverness Caledonian Thistle to Wrexham
Jack Bowen Brackley T to Biggleswade T
Chris Breach Burgess Hill T to Horsham
Sean Brennan St Andrews to Corby T
Will Britton Skegness T to Boston T
Matt Brown Norwich Utd to Gorleston
Louis Bruce Barton T to Hall Road R
Scott Burgess Bury to Macclesfield T (Season`s Loan)
Jack Byrne Solihull Moors to Brackley T
Jack Caprice Woking to Leyton Orient
Ross Carmichael Portland Utd to Dorchester T
Luke Carr Holland Park Hawks (Australia) to Morpeth T
Aidan Chainey Gillingham T to Street
Daryl Charman Amesbury T to Cheltenham Saracens
Aidan Chippendale Bradford PA to FC United of Manchester
Tom Clare Nantwich T to Brocton (Season`s Loan)
Charlie Cole Takeley to Billericay T
Jimmy Cook Tilbury to Great Wakering R
Glynn Cotton Pontefract Collieries to Goole AFC
Will Crisell Needham Market to Brantham Ath (Season`s Loan)
Sam Cross Bowers & Pitsea to Grays Ath
Szyman Czubik Stockport Co to Goole AFC
Ben Davison Skegness T to Boston T
Connor Deeks Wroxham to Gorleston
Sam Deering Ebbsfleet Utd to Billericay T
Dan Demkiv Cirencester T to Melksham T
Matt Dixon North Ferriby Utd to Spennymoor T
Brad Dockerty Frickley Ath to Ossett Alb
Brendan Doran Colchester to Billericay T
Toby Down Exeter to Weymouth (Season`s Loan)
Shomari Doyle Buxton to Rainworth MW
Joe Dryer Shoreham to Lewes
Jimmy Dunne Burnley to Barrow AFC (6-Month Loan)
Kyle Egan Exeter to Dorchester T (Season`s Loan)
Jamie Epton Skegness T to Boston T
Micah Evans Altrincham to FC United of Manchester
Mitchell Evans Kidderminster Harriers to Hinckley AFC
Ryan Farrell Thackley to Ossett Alb
Josh Ferguson Warminster T to Westbury Utd
Jack Fixter Lincoln C to Spalding Utd
Liam Flint Handsworth Parramore to Parkgate
Liam Flynn Mossley AFC to Ossett Alb
Mo Fofana Barrow AFC to Oxford C
Harry Girling Millwall to Leatherhead (6-Month Loan)
Luke Girt Ramsgate to Sheppey Utd
Dan Gleeson St Neots T to Soham Town R
Liam Gooch Luton to Biggleswade T
Terry Gornell Accrington Stanley to Chorley
Liam Goulding Wealdstone to Warrington T
Danny Griffiths Lichfield C to Sporting Khalsa
Joe Haines Lichfield C to Hinckley AFC
James Hall Kettering T to St Ives T
Ben Harris Grantham T to Shepshed Dynamo
Jack Higgins York C to Warrington T
Alfie Hilton Bowers & Pitsea to Brentwood T
Horatio Hirst Sheffield Utd to Oxford C (6-Month Loan)
Jack Holding Ware to London Colney
Chris Hollis Leicester Nirvana to Loughborough Dynamo
Fraser Horsfall Huddersfield to Gateshead (6-Month Loan)
Steve Hulbert Melksham T to Westbury Utd
James Hurtley Glossop NE to Ossett Alb
Brad Jackson Burnley to Southport (Season`s Loan)
Kyle Jacobs Glossop NE to Colwyn Bay
Tony Jacobs Aveley to Brentwood T
Yannick Kamanan L`Entente Sportive Viry-Chatillon (France) to Ware
James Kay Frickley Ath to Ossett Alb
Jordan Keane Worcester C to Boston Utd
Charlie Kirby Burnham Ramblers to Great Wakering R
Josh Law Oldham Ath to York C
Ashley Ledger AFC Stoneham to Woodley Utd
Charlie Lee Stevenage to Leyton Orient
Sam Leigh Hemsworth MW to Goole AFC
Alex Lingard Wigan to Nantwich T
Joel Logan Guiseley AFC to FC United of Manchester
Stefano Mallardo AFC Sudbury to Felixstowe & Walton Utd
Brad Martin Slimbridge to Longlevens AFC
Ntumba Massanka Burnley to Wrexham (6-Month Loan)
Zac McEachran Banbury Utd to Oxford C
Lewis McPike Tividale to Sporting Khalsa
Kern Miller Spalding Utd to Corby T
Dan Mobsby Three Bridges to Horsham
Andy Monkhouse Alfreton T to Whitby T
Jamie Morgan Sandbach Utd to Nantwich T
Marvin Morgan Havant & Waterlooville to Bath C
Jack Muldoon Lincoln C to AFC Fylde
Joe Mwasile Nantwich T to Warrington T
Joe Nightingill Tilbury to Great Wakering R
Bradley Nobbs Bowers & Pitsea to Great Wakering R
James O`Neill Market Drayton T to Chasetown
Max Oldham Corinthian-Casuals to Merstham
Connor Oliver North Ferriby Utd to FC Halifax T
Mark Onyemah Thurrock to Dartford
Jake Orrell Hartlepool Utd to Spennymoor T
Karl Palmer Swindon Supermarine to Cheltenham Saracens
Craig Parker Holbeach Utd to Boston T
Wes Parker Wealdstone to Wingate & Finchley
Ryan Parsons Egham T to Marlow
Macauley Parkinson Frickley Ath to Goole AFC
Joe Pegg Limestone College Saints (USA) to Coalville T
Richard Pell Blyth Spartans to Morpeth T
Paolo Piliero Long Eaton Utd to Loughborough Dynamo
Charlie Postance Knaphill to Whyteleafe
Jordan Preston Guiseley AFC to Gateshead
Danny Quinn Hednesford T to Loughborough Dynamo
Cameron Rigby Maltby Main to Ossett Alb
Gary Roberts Bangor C to Southport (Undisclosed Fee)
Harry Roberts Ashford T (Middx) to Knaphill
Mark Robinson Warminster T to Westbury Utd
Sam Robinson Mossley AFC to Ossett Alb
Aaron Russell Bowers & Pitsea to Great Wakering R
Terry Rymer Holland FC to FC Clacton
Ricky Sappleton Billericay T to Kingstonian
Frankie Sinclair VCD Ath to Brentwood T
Connor Smith AFC Liverpool to Skelmersdale Utd
Dominic Smith Willenhall T to Hinckley AFC
Kane Smith Hitchin T to Boreham Wood
Luke Smithson Lincoln Utd to Loughborough Dynamo
Danny South Sheffield FC to Ossett Alb
Mason Spence Hitchin T to Biggleswade T
Jason St Juste Boston Utd to FC United of Manchester
Jordan Storey Exeter to Dorchester T (Season`s Loan)
Niall Sultan Northwich Victoria to Silsden AFC
Lee Sweet Gillingham T to Street
Leon Taylor Walsall Wood to Brocton
Josh Thompson Southport to Macclesfield T
Robbie Tinkler Middlesbrough to Gateshead (6-Month Loan)
Liam Tomsett Curzon Ashton to Ashton Utd
Mark Travers AFC Bournemouth to Weymouth (Season`s Loan)
Ben Trotter Newton Aycliffe to Bishop Auckland
Danny Turner Badshot Lea to Knaphill
Kieran Turner Needham Market to Brantham Ath (Season`s Loan)
Jack Waddle Worksop T to Rainworth MW
Kazim Waite-Jackson Congleton T to 1874 Northwich
Paul Walker Haverhill B to AFC Sudbury
Joe Walton Liversedge to Ossett Alb
Richard Walton Lincoln C to Gainsborough Trinity (Season`s Loan)
Luke Whiddett Farnham T to Knaphill
Brad Wilson AFC Mansfield to Rainworth MW
Joel Wolfe Coalville T to Loughborough Dynamo
Dan Worthington Sleaford T to Boston T


About Author

Former Swansea City and Kettering Town defender who has been managing the likes of Kettering Town u18s, Rothwell Town, Desborough Town and Wellingborough Town for 33 years as well as being technical director at AFC Rushden & Diamonds. Began in non-League journalism as editor of Team Talk magazine back in the early 1990s and then as editor of Non-League Daily, joining Pitchero to set up Pitchero Non-League in January 2011. Also works for the National League.

Comments are closed.