Pitchero ad

Latest Moves…..

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More movers around the non-League Pyramid….

Tomi Adeloye Dover Ath to Leatherhead
Poju Adesilu Harrow B to Hythe & Dibden
Aristote Amisi Nottingham Forest to Hemel Hempstead T
Kaiman Anderson Shrewsbury to Halesowen T (Loan)
Kojo Awotwi VCD Ath to Billericay T
Gareth Ayers Crook T to Willington
Luke Barlone Coleshill T to Barwell
Bradley Bauress Blackburn to Colwyn Bay
George Beattie Boreham Wood to Ware (Dual Reg)
Matt Bevans Wealdstone to Oxford C
Robbie Booth Colwyn Bay to Skelmersdale Utd
Ryan Boswell Brentwood T to Romford
Bruno Brito Newport Pagnell T to Aylesbury Utd
Sam Brooks Sutton Coldfield T to Tividale
Jamie Brotherton Peacehaven & Telscombe to Three Bridges
Lee Browning Cray Wanderers to Herne Bay
Ryan Burbridge Chipstead to Peacehaven & Telscombe
Goldy Capela Hendon to East Grinstead Town
Brandon Cardwell Retford Utd to Shirebrook T
Dan Carson Jarrow Roofing to South Shields
Danny Cawley Glasshoughton Welfare to Athersley Recreation
Jordan Cheadle Metropolitan Police to Walton Casuals
Gareth Chendlik Tooting & Mitcham Utd to Walton & Hersham
Jordan Clarke Chipstead to Dulwich Hamlet
Scott Clarke Canvey Island to Tilbury
Charlie Cole Sawbridgeworth T to Thurrock (Dual Reg)
Declan Corlyon Winterton R to Westella VIP
Stefan Cox Merstham to Walton Casuals
Andre Da Costa Hendon to Metropolitan Police
Correy Davidson Heybridge Swifts to Grays Athletic
Alex Davies Widnes to Marine AFC (Dual Reg)
Charlie Dawes Mickleover Sports to Matlock T
Kyle Dixon Boston Utd to Basford Utd (Loan)
Mitchell Duggan Tranmere R to Trafford (Loan)
Jetmir Esso Slavos Trebisov FK (Slovakia) to Rugby T
Ismael Etui Hayes & Yeading Utd to Hendon (Dual Reg)
Ross Fitzsimons Bolton to Bishop`s Stortford (Loan)
Dan Fletcher Mansfield T to Carlton T (Loan)
Cameron Gill Exeter to Truro C (Rest of Season Loan)
Matt Gill Takeley to Stansted
Dan Gleeson Cambridge C to Histon (Player-Coach)
Sam Grimshaw Ramsbottom Utd to Southport
Scott Gunn Ryton & Crawcrook Alb to Ashington
Rob Hall Easington Colliery to Sunderland Ryhope CA
George Hallahan Basingstoke T to Slough T (Loan)
Danny Hart Wingate & Finchley to Ware
Jahguiel Hill Ilkeston FC to Carlton T
Josh Hill Boreham Wood to Havant & Waterlooville (3-Month Loan)
Sam Howes West Ham to Wealdstone (Loan)
Daniel Hutchins Peacehaven & Telscombe to Lewes
Graham Hutchison FC Halifax T to AFC Telford Utd (Loan)
Louis John Sutton Utd to Hemel Hempstead T (Loan)
Andre Johnson Corby T to Stamford AFC
Phil Johnson Burgess Hill T to Horsham YMCA (Dual Reg)
Josh Jones Burgess Hill T to Lewes
Amos Kabeya Buxton to Stamford AFC
Mohammed Kaffo Lewes to Cray Wanderers
Muhamed Kamara Merstham to Whyteleafe
Tom Kilifin Kendal T to Lancaster C
George King Cribbs FC to Yate T
Alexandros Kozakis Metropolitan Police to Chipstead
George Landais Littlehampton T to Lewes
Tom Lazonby Brandon Utd to Willington
Tony Lee Eastleigh to Gosport B (Rest of Season Loan)
Chris Lewington Colchester to Margate
Zak Lilly AFC Telford Utd to Sutton Coldfield T (Loan)
Andres Losada Tobon East Thurrock Utd to East Grinstead T
Dane Luchford Sittingbourne to Dorking Wanderers
Jazz Luckie Romulus to Tividale
Marc Lumb Pontefract Collieries to Liversedge
Prince M’Bengui Staines T to Tooting & Mitcham Utd
Liam MacDevitt Binfield to Gosport B
Dominic Marie Bootle to Skelmersdale Utd
Callum Mawbey Dronfield to Heanor T
Colm McAdden Three Bridges to Merstham
Carl McCluskey Edgware T to Hendon (Dual Reg)
Joe McCormack Loughborough Dynamo to Heanor T
Graeme Montgomery Boreham Wood to Hemel Hempstead T
Jonathan Muleba AFC Bournemouth to Bishop`s Stortford (Loan)
Rylan Myers Hampton & Richmond B to Walton & Hersham
Aston Newman Bradford T to Chipping Sodbury
Lewis Noice Eastleigh to Yate T (Loan)
Brendan Orcan Barnet to Cockfosters (Loan)
Richard Pacquette Lewes to Hampton & Richmond B
Daniel Pappoe Brighton to Hemel Hempstead T
Greg Pearson Halesowen T to Hinckley AFC
Michael Pindy Waltham Abbey to Aveley
Charlie Portway Brentwood T to Redbridge
Olumide Quadri Edgware T to Ware
Craig Reid Brentwood T to Lincoln C
Kurtis Revan Corby T to Rugby T (Dual)
Shawn Richards Stamford AFC to AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Bradley Riley Sheffield FC to Ossett T
Danny Rusling Shaw Lane Aquaforce to Sheffield FC
Liam Sayers Portsmouth to Dorchester T (Rest of Season Loan)
Chris Sharp Salford C to Marine AFC
Barnwell Shomari Romford to Thamesmead T
Nick Siddons Shirebrook T to Staveley MW
Chris Simpkins Parkgate to Garforth T
Charlie Slocombe Tonbridge Angels to Walton & Hersham
Chris Smalley Kendal T to Stockport Co
Jack Smith Hemel Hempstead T to Wealdstone
Kimarni Smith Basford Utd to Sheffield Utd
Levi Smith Frimley Green to Knaphill
Fabian Spiess Torquay Utd to Alfreton T
Mark Stuart Retford Utd to Parkgate
Chris Sutherland Ashton Utd to Macclesfield T
Dan Sweeney Dulwich Hamlet to Maidstone Utd
Paul Sykes Shirebrook T to Pontefract Collieries
Joe Taylor Brentford to Wealdstone
Daniel Thompson Hampton & Richmond B to Chipstead
Tom Tonks Stourbridge to AFC Telford Utd
Richard Tootle Handworth Parramore to Stocksbridge Park Steels (Dual Reg)
Kyle Tooze Paulton R to Larkhall Ath
Mike Turner Bideford to Halesowen T
Connor Vincent Barton R to Biggleswade T
Rowan Vine Gosport B to Basingstoke T
Nicky Walker Boston Utd to Clipstone (Loan)
Joe Wallbanks Hampton & Richmond B to Walton & Hersham
Steve Watt Hemel Hempstead T to Leatherhead (Player/Asst-Man)
Ben Welsh Feckenham to Romulus (Dual Reg)
Tom Wilson Bottesford T to Winterton R
Ben Woods Ramsbottom Utd to Hyde Utd
Nick Wright Rushall Olympic to Alvechurch
Jordan Wynter Cheltenham T to AFC Telford Utd (Loan)
Jerry Yates Rotherham to Harrogate T (Loan)


About Author

Comments are closed.