Pitchero ad

September Moves (Part Two)…..

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More movers around the non-League Pyramid in September….

Jamie Abbott Eccleshill Utd to Thackley
Ben Adelsbury Truro C to Eastbourne B
Zach Aley Blackburn to Warrington T
James Allen Spalding Utd to Bourne T
Grant Allott Dinnington T to Staveley MW
Jamie Anderson Kidlington to Old Woodstock T
Danny Andrew Cheltenham to Cambridge Utd (Loan)
Stevie Andrews Milton Utd to AFC Hinksey
Byron Anthony Bristol R to Hereford Utd
Matt Ayliff Blackstones to Bourne T
Alex Baldacchino AFC Totton to Blackfield & Langley (Dual Reg)
Lewis Barnes Southport to Chorley
Jon Beames Didcot T to Thatcham T
Alex Benjamin Esh Winning to Ashington
Josh Blackwood Highmoor-Ibis to Thatcham T
Dave Bramwell Shirebrook T to Clipstone Welfare
Rodrigo Branco Fleetwood T to Lancaster C (3-Month Loan)
Andy Butler Taunton T to Wellington
Joe Carter Gillingham to Farnborough (Loan)
Liam Chilvers Notts Co to AFC Telford Utd
Ben Clarey Esh Winning to Brandon Utd
Peter Collinge Stocksbridge Park Steels to Chorley
Nick Conroy Spalding Utd to Peterborough Northern Star
Ashley Corker Cambridge Utd to Whitby T
John Courtney Vauxhall Motors to Cammell Laird
Tom Courtney Bedlington Terriers to South Shields
Lynval Da Costa Banbury Utd to Histon
Rhys Darg Leiston to Witham T
Jack Davies Arnold T to Long Eaton Utd
Ian Deakin Eastwood T to Buxton
Tom Denton Alfreton T to Worksop T (Loan)
Daniel Dickinson Goole AFC to Wakefield
Arran Dixon Buxton to New Mills
Nathan Dixon Ossett T to Ossett Alb
Matty Dodwell Cartmell to Lancaster C
Liam Duff Marine to Burscough
Adam Evans Burnley to Droylsden (Loan)
Andrew Fagan Windsor FC to Chesham Utd
Steve Flockett South Shields to Billingham T
Blake Freeman Arnold T to Winterton R
Adam Fry Arlesey T to Banbury Utd
Evan Garnett Burton Alb to Hucknall T (Loan)
Chris Gerrard Highmoor-Ibis to Thatcham T
Rob Gillman Carshalton Ath to Whitstable T
Dave Gilroy Chippenham T to Frome T
Arthur Gnahoua Stalybridge Celtic to Macclesfield T
Joe Goldsmith Leatherhead to Sittingbourne
Andy Graham Stockport Co to Kendal T (Loan)
Jack Green Burton Alb to Hucknall T (Loan)
Daniel Grimshaw FC United of Manchester to New Mills
Sam Gwynne Westfields to Brackley T
Simon Hackney Rochdale to FC Halifax T
Matt Hamshaw Macclesfield T to Matlock T
Mark Hands Chasetown to Studley (Loan)
Harry Harris Sutton Coldfield T to Histon
Cole Harrop Wakefield to Stirling Alb
Steve Haslam Hartlepool to AFC Fylde
Zac Hibbert Clitheroe to Southport
Gavin Hoyte Bedford T to St Neots T
Bradley Hubbold Holker OB to Lancaster C
Jerel Ifil Sutton Utd to Boreham Wood
Ryan Imbert Witham T to Romford
Shannon Jesson Reading T to Hayes & Yeading Utd
Matt Johnson Chasetown to Market Drayton T
Dale Kelly Stocksbridge Park Steels to Ossett Alb
David Kilby Spalding Utd to Peterborough Northern Star
Arron Kirk Glossop NE to Bacup B
Graham Lewis Marlow to Reading T
Lewis Long Huntingdon T to Yaxley
Ant Lynam Dinnington T to Heanor T
Matty Mainwaring Hull C to Stockport Co
Chris Makin Radcliffe B to New Mills
Jordan Marshall Norton & Stockton Ancients to Billingham Synthonia
Craig Mawford Bridgwater T to Taunton T
Jon Maxted Doncaster R to Goole AFC (Loan)
Neil May Armthorpe Welfare to Hemsworth MW
Sean McConville Stockport Co to Barrow AFC
Zach McEachran Kidlington to Oxford City Nomads
Joseph N`Guessan Stevenage to Farnborough (Work Exp)
Ollie Medwynter Peterborough Northern Star to Huntingdon T
Kern Miller Boston Utd to Worksop T
David Morgan Nottingham Forest to Lincoln C (Loan)
Reece Morgan Brentwood T to Heybridge Swifts
George Morris Kidlington to Oxford City Nomads
Steve Mowthorpe Southampton to Blackfield & Langley
Travis Munn Boston Utd to Eastwood T
Pearson Mwanyongo St Neots T to Histon
Matthew Nelmes Southport to Trafford
Anthony O’Connor Wellingborough T to Desborough T
Deji Omoboye Stockport Co to Kendal T (Loan)
Martin Ormesher New Mills to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Emmanuel Osei Waltham Abbey to Leiston
Chris Owens Didcot T to Uxbridge
Craig Parker Boston T to Holbeach Utd
Ross Paterson Soham Town R to Cambridge University Press
Nat Peacock Barton R to Bedford T
Daniel Pearce Newbury to Lambourn Sports
Stephen Pickup Colne to AFC Blackpool
Warren Plowright Dunstable T to Banbury Utd
Bill Puckett Whitsunday Miners (Australia) to Christchurch
Ryan Readman Tow Law T to Brandon Utd
Darren Ritchie Lymington T to Brockenhurst
Josh Schofield Arnold T to Barton Town OB
Tom Schofield Witton Alb to Trafford
Karl Slack Hucknall T to Rainworth MW
Mark Stuart AFC Emley to Maltby Main
Allan Tait Kingstonian to Metropolitan Police
Joe Taylor Ramsgate to Sittingbourne
Rico Taylor Tamworth to Hednesford T
Lewis Teasdale Consett to Dunston UTS
Stephen Thompson Durham C to Darlington 1883
Scott Todd Dorking to Guildford C
Jacob Walcott North Leigh to Oxford C
Jerome Walker Witham T to Concord R
Troy Wallen Tamworth to Bolehall Swifts
Carl Walshe Portsmouth to Bognor Regis T
Adam Ward Sunderland RCA to Sunderland Ryhope CW
Martin Warren Ringwood T to Bournemouth Poppies
Callum Webb QPR to Bishop`s Stortford
Luke Webb Fairford T to Highworth T
Ryan Williams Gainsborough Trinity to North Ferriby Utd
Ryan Williams Nostell MW to Tadcaster Alb
Liam Willis Accrington Stanley to Southport
Simon Wills Lancaster C to Kendal T
Dan Wisker Whitstable T to Herne Bay


About Author

Comments are closed.