Pitchero ad

Final Moves…….

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Gabriel Adelowo Thamesmead T to Cheshunt
Junior Aikhionbare Herne Bay to Greenwich B
James Arnold Armthorpe Welfare to Glasshoughton Welfare
Craig Aspinall Armthorpe Welfare to Rossington Main
Michael Ball FC Bolsover to Clipstone
Aristide Bassele Kingstonian to Margate

Aristide Bassele

Jack Bentley Albion Sports to Eccleshill Utd
Lee Betts Retford Utd to Rossington Main
Nana Boakye-Yiadom Dulwich Hamlet to Leatherhead
Tom Bramley Seaham Red Star to Whitley Bay
Chris Brothwood Harpenden T to Codicote
Ellis Brown VCD Ath to Thurrock
Charlie Burns Grays Ath to Carshalton Ath
Ed Busfield Nostell MW to Eccleshill Utd
Ross Clemo Hoddesdon T to Wodson Park
Harry Cook Aveley to Waltham Abbey
Tim Cook East Grinstead Ath to Burgess Hill T
Matt Cornish Whitley Bay to North Shields
Sam Cowler Greenwich B to Aveley
Reiss Crimmen Ramsgate to Sittingbourne
Harry Croft Nostell MW to Knaresborough T
Desejado Da Silva 61FC to Baldock T
Brandon Diau Cheshunt to Metropolitan Police
Darryl Donnelly Jarrow Roofing to Jarrow
Callum Duncan West Allotment Celtic to Tow Law T
Kieran Edwards Billingham Synthonia to Darlington RA
Callum Ellesley Cheshunt to Hertford T
Bradley Emerson Eccleshill Utd to Albion Sports
Jordan Emery Glasshoughton Welfare to Armthorpe Welfare
Nicky Eyre Grays Ath to Bowers & Pitsea
Mu Faal Dulwich Hamlet to Kingstonian
Alec Fiddes Metropolitan Police to Cheshunt

Alex Fiddes

Sam Finlaw Handworth Parramore to Staveley MW
George Forrest Cheshunt to Maldon & Tiptree
Lewis Galpin West Auckland T to Bishop Auckland
Dan Gladstone Washington to Blyth AFC
Jamie Green Worsbrough Bridge Ath to Handworth Parramore
Declan Greenwood Washington to Seaham Red Star
Ashley Grinham Stotfold to Biggleswade Utd
Marcus Harper Thackley to Campion
Callum Harrison Needham Market to AFC Sudbury
Davis Haule Aylesbury FC to Harefield Utd

Davis Haule

Kai Hewitson Esh Winning to Tow Law T
Grant Hickman Newton Aycliffe to Brandon Utd
Bradley Hird Durham C to Shildon
Max Huxter Burgess Hill T to Lewes
Rossi Jarvis Lowestoft T to Dereham T
Brad Kilner Maltby Main to Athersley Recreation
Liam King Faversham T to Hythe T
Macole Lannaman Parkgate to Maltby Main
Tyler Leeds Clipstone to Ollerton T
Sacha Mbaye Shoreham to Molesey
Aidan McGee Team Northumbria to Jarrow
Taurean Roberts Kingstonian to Walton Casuals
James Martin Dunston UTS to Newcastle Benfield
Scott Martindale Bishop Auckland to Whickham
Tom Miles Kingstonian to South Park
Reece Mills Tring T to Pitstone
Dan Mitchell Easington Colliery to Durham C
Josh Muschett London Colney to Biggleswade Utd
Kris Newby Tilbury to Romford
Melvy N’Somi Holmer Green to Risborough R
Tim Oshineye Tilbury to Merstham
Anthony Page Brentwood T to Waltham Abbey
James Pellin Waltham Abbey to Canvey Island
Scott Pocklington Bishop Auckland to Sunderland RCA
George Quarrington-Carter Cheshunt to Enfield T
Frazer Shaw Dulwich Hamlet to Leatherhead

Frazer Shaw

Kieran Simms Barking to Romford
Connor Smith Thornaby to Guisborough T
Joe Smith Horsham to Phoenix Sports
Tommy Smith Chipstead to Corinthian-Casuals
Danny South Worsbrough Bridge Ath to Athersley Recreation

Danny South

Daniel State Hallam to Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Matt Stephenson Crook T to Durham C
Nathan Stephenson Brandon Utd to Newton Aycliffe
Luke Tan East Grinstead T to Corinthian-Casuals
Amadou Tangara Cheshunt to Dulwich Hamlet
Joey Taylor Burgess Hill T to Whyteleafe
Brian Testolin Harrow B to Hastings Utd
Mason Todd Hertford T to Hoddesdon T
Patrick Tshikala Stotfold to Baldock T
George Unwin Tilbury to Canvey Island
Adam Vyse Tilbury to Bowers & Pitsea
James Walker Canvey Island to Maldon & Tiptree
James White Harlow T to Canvey Island
Josh Wiggins Brentwood T to Canvey Island
Dan Wilson North Shields to Blyth AFC
Ryan Yallop Cheshunt to Bury T


About Author

Comments are closed.