Pitchero ad

FA Confirm List Of Promotion Applicants from Step 7 Through To Step 5

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The FA have now confirmed the full list of National League System promotion applications, that were received by the deadline of the 31st December.

The list is published below and includes two groups of applications: Applications for promotion from clubs in independent Step 6 leagues to Step 5 i.e. clubs playing in leagues that have no Step 5 division.

Applications for promotion from clubs at Step 7 to a Step 6 league

The full list is as follows.

Step 6 to 5 (independent Step 6 Leagues only): 12

Anstey Nomads FC (East Midlands Counties League)
Birstall United Social FC (East Midlands Counties League)
Black Country Rangers FC (West Midlands Regional League)
Cradley Town FC (West Midlands Regional League)
Dunkirk FC (East Midlands Counties League)
Kimberley Miners Welfare FC (East Midlands Counties League)
Malvern Town FC (West Midlands Regional League)
Plymouth Parkway FC (South West Peninsula)
Teversal FC (East Midlands Counties League)
Tividale FC (West Midlands Regional League)
Wolverhampton Casuals FC (West Midlands Regional League)
Wolverhampton Sporting Community FC (West Midlands Regional League)

Step 7 to 6 (excludes where internal promotion exists): 52

Ashton Town FC (Cheshire League)
Avro FC (Manchester League)
Bardon Hill FC (Leicestershire Senior League)
Birtley Town FC (Northern Alliance)
Boldon CA FC (Wearside League)
Boro Rangers FC (Teesside League)
British Airways FC (Middlesex County League)
Clay Cross Town FC (Central Midlands League)
Cleator Moor Celtic FC (Wearside League)
Coggesall United FC (Essex & Suffolk Border League)
Collingham FC (Central Midlands League)
Cricklewood Wanderers FC (Middlesex County League)
Eastwood Community FC (Central Midlands League)
Eastwood Hanley FC (Staffordshire County Senior League)
Eaton Socon FC (Cambridgeshire County League)
Foley Meir FC (Staffordshire County Senior League)
Garstang FC (West Lancashire League)
Greenways FC (Kent County League)
Harworth Colliery FC (Central Midlands League)
Hucknall Town FC (Central Midlands League)
Infinity FC (Hampshire Premier League)
Ingles FC (Leicestershire Senior League)
Lebeq United FC (Gloucestershire County League)
Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads FC (Cheshire League)
Longridge Town FC (West Lancashire League)
Lower Breck FC (Liverpool County Premier League)
Newark Flowserve FC (Nottinghamshire Senior League)
Newcastle University FC (Northern Football Alliance)
Peckham Town FC (Kent County League)
Pinxton FC (Central Midlands League)
Redcar Athletic FC (Wearside League)
Retford FC (Central Midlands League)
Route One Rovers FC (West Riding County Amateur League)
Rylands FC (Cheshire League)
Saffron Dynamo FC (Leicestershire Senior League)
Shelley FC (West Yorkshire League)
Sherwood Colliery FC (Central Midlands League)
Shrewton United FC (Wiltshire Premier League)
Skegness Town FC (Lincolnshire Football League)
Sporting Hackney FC (Middlesex County League)
Steeton FC (West Riding County Amateur League)
St Martins FC (West Midlands Regional League)*
Stone Dominoes FC (Staffordshire County Senior League)
Stockbridge FC (Hampshire Premier League)
Stonehouse Town FC (Gloucestershire County League)
Swanage Town & Herston FC (Dorset Premier League)
Sway FC (Hampshire Premier League)
Thornbury Town FC (Gloucestershire County League)
Tooting Bec FC (Surrey Elite Intermediate League)
Vauxhall Motors FC (West Cheshire League)
Whitehaven Amateurs FC (West Lancashire League)
Wythenshawe Amateurs FC (Manchester League)
Wythenshawe Town FC (Cheshire League)


About Author

Comments are closed.