Pitchero ad

Middlesex Wanderers Tour Squad Announced

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Middlesex Wanderers manager Eddie McCluskey has announced his squad for a two-match tour of Turks & Caicos Islands from 20th to 27th May.

The squad for the annual Wanderers tour includes players from the Spartan South Midlands League upwards.

The full squad is:

Jon Worsnop (Southport)
Henry Newcombe (Wycombe – on loan at Canvey Island)

Jordan Richards (Southport)
Matt Young (Woking)
Liam Friend (Margate)
Chris Bush (Ebbsfleet)
Ryan Henshaw (Heybridge)

Fabio Saraiva (Woking)
Ricky Holmes (Sheff Utd)
Sam Deering (Billericay)
Joe O’Brien (Cheshunt)
Nathan Lowe (Southport)

Anthony Cook (Ebbsfleet)
Amari Morgan-Smith (AFC Telford)
Dernell Wynter (Enfield Town)
George Ironton (Welwyn Garden City).

In addition to the two matches (against the national team and the champions team), the touring party will be providing coaching sessions for local youngsters as part of this `Hurricane Irma Solidarity Through Sport` tour.


About Author

Comments are closed.