Pitchero ad

Pilgrims Boss Elliott Releases Thirteen

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Craig Elliott, manager of Vanarama National League North club Boston United, has confirmed his retained and released list at the end of the 2017/18 campaign.

Four players are already contracted for 2018/19, with a further seven offered new terms.

A total of thirteen players have been released without offer.

Those already under contract for next season are: Brad Abbott, Ryan Qualter, Jon Stewart and Andi Thanoj.

Those offered new terms are: Stephen Brogan, James Clifton, Ashley Hemmings, Jordan Keane, Jay Rollins, Jonathan Wafula and George Willis.

The thirteen released by the former Shaw Lane AFC boss, who led the Pilgrims to within three points of a play-off place are: Wes Atkinson, Liam Adams, Brad Beatson, Jack Broadhead, Taron Hare, Benny Igiehon, Brad McGowan, Jamie McGuire, Gregg Smith, Kabongo Tshimanga, Harry Vince, Tyrell Waite and Jan Yeomans.


About Author

Comments are closed.