Pitchero ad

Wright Keeps Fifteen Players & Allows Seven To Leave

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Tommy Wright, manager of Vanarama National League North club Darlington, has issued his retained list, as well as a list of those players who have been invited back for pre- season training, transfer-listed and released.

Wright has retained fifteen players for 2018/19.

They are Luke Trotman, Chris Hunter, Ben O’Hanlon, Terry Galbraith, Josh Heaton, Dominic Collins, Jack Vaulks, Phil Turnbull, Joe Wheatley, Mitchell Glover, David Syers, Stephen Thompson, Josh Gillies, Reece Styche and Harvey Saunders.

Wright has invited Matthew Bancroft, Harry Gill, Bradley Moncur and Jamie O’Brien back for pre-season.

He has transfer-listed both James Caton and Kevin Burgess and has released seven.

Those departing Blackwell Meadows are Gary Brown, Greg Mills, Leon Scott, Tom Portas, Liam Marrs, Lee Hume and Dale Milburn.


About Author

Comments are closed.