Pitchero ad

Tubbs One Of Seven Released By Eastleigh

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Following discussions with their playing squad, Eastleigh have confirmed the names of the players who will be leaving the Vanarama National League club along with those that have been offered new contracts.

Players under contract for the 2017/18 season are Mark Childs, Graham Stack, Adam Dugdale, Chinua Cole, Ross Stearn, Sam Togwell, Gavin Hoyte, Ryan Cresswell, Reda Johnson, Jason Taylor, Ayo Obileye and Tom Bearwish.

In addition to these, James Constable, Michael Green and Craig McAllister have all been offered new contracts.

The club have confirmed that Sam Matthews, Ben Close, Hakeem Odoffin Joshua Barnes along with Nick Hall have all returned to their parent clubs following the expiry of their loan agreements.

David Pipe, Ryan Burge, Matt Tubbs, Jack Smith, Jack Masterton, Connor Essam and Scott Wilson have not been offered new contracts.

Finally, Ben Strevens and Paul Reid have been retained for next season in coaching and scouting roles respectively.


About Author

Comments are closed.