Pitchero ad

England `C` Squad Announced

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

A squad of sixteen players has been selected to represent the England `C ` team in their International Challenge Trophy semi final fixture with Belgium, which is to be played at Luton Town`s Kenilworth Road on Wednesday, 9th February 2011, kick-off 7.30p

Manager Paul Fairclough has announced the following sixteen:

Seb Brown, Sam Hatton and Steven Gregory (AFC Wimbledon), Joe Day, Jamie Day and Max Porter (Rushden & Diamonds), Michael Wylde and Alex Rodman (Tamworth), Kyle McFadzean and Josh Simpson (Crawley Town), Rob Atkinson (Grimsby Town), Liam Brownhill (Droylsden), Robbie Willmott (Cambridge United), Amari Morgan-Smith, Jake Howells and Matthew Barnes-Homer (Luton Town)

The stand-by squad is:

Pat Gamble and Josh Law (Alfreton Town), Shaun Densmore (Altrincham), Scott Davies, Anthont Barry and Sean Clancy (Fleetwood Town), Sean Newton (AFC Telford United), lee Vaughan and Jack Byrne (Kidderminster Harriers), Paul Bignot, Eddie Odhiambo and Danny Rose (Newport County), Kieran Murphy (Boston United), Jamie Walshaw (Guiseley)


About Author

Comments are closed.