Pitchero ad

England C Squad Announced

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The England C squad for the International Challenge Trophy qualifier against Slovakia under-21s has been announced.

Manager Paul Fairclough has named a sixteen-man squad for the game which will be played at Sutton United’s Gander Green Lane stadium on Sunday, 5th June at 2pm.

Admission is free for all supporters.

The squad is:

Brandon Hall (Ebbsfleet United), Jamie Butler (Hemel Hempstead Town), Sam Habergham (Braintree Town), James Bolton (FC Halifax Town), Ben Heneghan (Chester FC), Sean Raggett (Dover Athletic), Jack Holland (Bromley), Jake Gallagher (Aldershot Town), Alex Woodyard (Braintree Town), Dan Wishart (Sutton United), Jon Leesley (Alfreton Town), John Goddard (Swindon Town), Elliott Whitehouse (Nuneaton Town), Dayle Southwell (Boston United), Omar Bogle (Grimsby Town), Jordan Williams (Barrow AFC).

A nine-man Contingency Squad has also been named:

Peter Crook (Harrogate Town), Chez Isaac (Braintree Town), Brandon Daniels (Harrogate Town), Dion Charles (AFC Fylde), Scott Leather (Altrincham), Daniel Sweeney (Maidstone United), Daniel Johnson (Gateshead), Sam Jones (Alfreton Town), Jack Paxman (Maidstone United).


About Author

Comments are closed.