Pitchero ad

Latest Moves…..

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More movers around the non-League Pyramid…

Sam Akeroyd Ossett T to Frickley Ath
Jeff Allen Phoenix Sports to East Grinstead T
Luke Allen St Albans C to Tonbridge Angels
Ricky Anane Albion White Eagles (Australia) to Barnton
Matt Andrews Horndean to Folland Sports
Bode Anidugbe Thamesmead T to Chatham T
Charlie Baker East Grinstead T to Corinthian-Casuals
Shomari Barnwell Romford to Thamesmead T
Sam Bayston Hamworthy Utd to Wimborne T (Loan)
Allen Bossman Chesham Utd to Marlow
Cohen Bramall Newcastle T to Market Drayton T
Andre Brown Crewe Alexandra to Rushall Olympic (Loan)
Ollie Brown Sittingbourne to Ramagate
Reece Brown Willington to Crook T
Ben Buckland Petersfield T to US Portsmouth
Daniel Burns Northwich Manchester Villa to Stalybridge Celtic
Curtis Burrows Ilkeston FC to Grantham T (Loan)
Stephen Butcher Hythe T to Ramsgate
Sam Butler Metropolitan Police to Chipstead
Kyle Cameron Workington AFC to Newcastle T
Craig Carney Kendal T to Lancaster C
Amadou Arnau Casana Farnborough to Didcot T
Spencer Clarke Pontefract Collieries to Glasshoughton Welfare
Dan Cockerline Sheffield Utd to Matlock T (Loan)
Anthony Cook Bromley to Ebbsfleet Utd (Undisclosed Fee & Swap)
Gavin Cooper Winterton R to Bottesford T
Stephen Crainey Fleetwood T to AFC Fylde
Lee Croft Grimsby B to Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Adam Cunningham Ebbsfleet Utd to Bromley (Swap)
Corey Davidson Ware to Heybridge Swifts
Jimmy Deabill Didcot T to Wantage T
Luke Dempsey AFC Totton to Andover T
Rob Dickie Reading to Cheltenham T (Rest of Season Loan)
Jamie Dicks Aveley to Romford
Leon Dramis Peacehaven & Telscombe to Lewes
Scott Durojaiye Enfield T to Haringey B
Lewis Fear Folland Sports to Sholing
Kaan Fehmi Royston T to Cambridge C
Andy Fitzgerald Glossop NE to Mossley AFC
Alex Fletcher Tividale to Redditch Utd
George Frith Godalming T to Knaphill
Calam Gallimore Highmoor-Ibis to Marlow
Nathan Gray Whitchurch Utd to Folland Sports
Callum Greaves Chesterfield to Hallam (Work Exp)
Ben Gregory Cowes Sports to East Cowes V
Aristotte Lokonga Guerin Whitley Bay to Dunston UTS
Lucas Harrison Stafford R to Gresley FC
Taser Hassan Hythe T to Whitstable T
Adam Highsted Whitstable T to Whyteleafe
Josh Hill Boreham Wood to Havant & Waterlooville (3-Month Loan)
Lewis Hilliard Biggleswade T to Boston Utd
Jacob Hodgson Hallen to Cribbs FC
Chris Holmes Diss T to Great Yarmouth T
Callum Hotine Westbury Utd to Warminster T
Micky Hubbard Lymington T to Bemerton Heath Harlequins
Leigh Hutchinson Rossington Main to Bottesford T
Ashley Jackson Mickleover Sports to Leek T
Lewis Jackson Corby T to Stamford AFC
Devante Jacobs Oldham Ath to Sheffield FC
Steve Jeff Ossett T to Frickley Ath
Scott Joseph AFC Rushden & Diamonds to St Ives T
Vas Karagiannis Leatherhead to Maidstone Utd
Kery Kedze Chipstead to Sittingbourne
Brad Kerr Retford Utd to Pontefract Collieries
Mike King Ashington to Durham C
Damase Kiwanda Curzon Ashton to Ossett Alb
David Legg Hamworthy Utd to Bemerton Heath Harlequins
Shawn Lyle Walton & Hersham to Whyteleafe
Lewis Marchment Laverstock & Ford to Downton
Ryan Maxwell Ware to Heybridge Swifts
Omar Mbowe Maine Road to Macclesfield T
Dominic McGarr Stamford AFC to Mickleover Sports
Brad McGowan Grantham T to Alfreton T
Max Mitchell Hoddesdon T to Thamesmead T
Nathan Modest AFC Telford Utd to Evesham Utd
Aaron Moxam Pontefract Collieries to Goole AFC
Brendan Murphy-McVey Kingstonian to Whyteleafe
Carlton Murray-Price Chipstead to Shoreham
Jordan Neal Petersfield T to Fareham T
Jordan Neil Stamford AFC to Holbeach Utd
Sam Newson Needham Market to Maldon & Tiptree
Joe Newton Wrexham to Colwyn Bay (Loan)
Luke Norbury Glasshoughton Welfare to Armthorpe Welfare
Jon Nurse Metropolitan Police to Loxwood
Fred Obasa Sittingbourne to Chatham T
Eddie Oshodi Hemel Hempstead T to St Albans C
John Oyenuga Walton & Hersham to Farnborough
Steve Palfrey Glasshoughton Welfare to Pontefract Collieries
Omari Patrick Beaconsfield SYCOB to Kidderminster Harriers
Tom Peers Chester FC to Hednesford T (Loan)
Louis Penty Parkgate to Armthorpe Welfare
Matthew Peters Gillingham T to Wincanton T
Daniel Pett Garforth T to Thackley
Connor Pring Lewes to Tonbridge Angels
Benny Read Petersfield T to Fareham T
Jordan Richards Notts Co to Boston Utd (Rest of Season Loan)
Scott Robson Longwell Green to Oldland Abbotonians
Harvey Saunders Bishop Auckland to Durham C
Harry Seal AFC Sudbury to Witham T
Jack Simmons Dartford to Canvey Island (Loan)
Jake Sinclair Southampton to Frome T
Aaron Singh-Sekhon Lordswood to Hayes & Yeading Utd
Levi Smith Frimley Green to Knaphill
Chris Spencer Mickleover Sports to Carlton T (Loan)
Ryan Swift Gresley FC to Grantham T
Simon Thomas Needham Market to Tonbridge Angels
Dan Thompson Petersfield T to Fareham T
Rob Thompson-Brown Stratford T to Redditch Utd
George Thrussell Radstock T to Keynsham T
Tom Turton Tividale to Sutton Coldfield T
Rhys Vasquez Hull Utd to Winterton R
Dan Vile Radstock T to Keynsham T
Callum Warburton New Mills to Mossley AFC
Andrew Watson Curzon Ashton to Trafford
Rob Watson Winterton R to Brigg T
Dan White Leek T to Sheffield FC
Richie Whittingham Hungerford T to Marlow
Daniel Williamson Egham T to Marlow
Connor Witherspoon AFC Hornchurch to Brentwood T
Toby Wood Chatham T to Faversham T
Jon Wright Heaton Stannington to Bedlington Terriers
Will Wright Hitchin T to Bedford T (Loan)
James Zanelli Romford to Thurrock


About Author

Comments are closed.