Pitchero ad

Roms Take Drastic Action

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League First Division South club Romulus have taken the drastic step of releasing no less than TWENTY-ONE players.

The club have decided to release the following players from their non-contract registrations so that they are free to play for other clubs.

The list of players is: Curtis Wynter, Tyron Amory, Antonio Edilson, Courtney Baker-Richardson, who is currently on dual registration terms with Vanarama Conference side Nuneaton Town, Bala Dreniz, Malik Boukari, Zame Campbell-Rose, goalkeeper Lewis Exall, Maxime Fondrop, Ashley Guest, Ashley Jackson, Dean Karimupfumbi, Marvis Mavitidi, Aaron Moses-Garvey, who is currently on dual forms with Evo-Stik League Southern Division One South & West outfit Stratford Town, Tom Nolan, Joshua Ogarro, Omar Recci, Rikardo Reid, Keenah Rosser, Marcel Simpson and Ashley Thorpe.


About Author

Comments are closed.